Click to enlarge


Dennis Giombetti
25 Circle Drive
Framingham, MA 01701
Ph. 508-259-4439
dgiombetti@framinghamma.gov
District 5

Dennis Giombetti
Why Giombetti Ducks
Misc

Charlie Sisitsky
7 Mohawk Drive
Framingham, MA 01701
Ph. 508-877-7352
csisitsky@framinghamma.gov
District 1

Charles J. Sisitsky
Sisitsky Tax Hiker
Misc

George King
16 Auburn Street
Framingham, MA 01701
Ph. 508-958-3825
gking@framinghamma.gov
At Large Councillor

George P. King

Cheryl Tully-Stoll
6 Sullivan Terrace
Framingham, MA 01701
Ph. 508-641-4884
ctullystoll@framinghamma.gov

At Large Councillor

Edgardo A. Torres
37 F Interfaith Terrace
Framingham, MA 01702
Ph. 787-379-5605
etorres@framinghamma.gov
District 9

Facebook:
District 9 Facbook CouncilorTorres

Pamela Richardson
69 Prior Drive
Framingham, MA 01701
Ph. 508-788-9461
prichardson@framinghamma.gov
District 2

Richardson on Illegals

Adam Steiner
43 McAdams Road
Framingham, MA 01701
Ph: 508-207-3508
asteiner@framinghamma.gov
District 3
Michael Cannon
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1025
Framingham, MA 01701

Physical Address:
20 Femia Road
Framingham, MA 01701
Ph. 508-309-8901
mcannon@framinghamma.gov
District 4

Michael Rossi
23 Crest Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Ph. 508-308-1086
mrossi@framinghamma.gov
District 6
Margareth Basilio Shepard
169 Arthur Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Ph. 508-922-7358
mshepard@framinghamma.gov
District 7

Facebook:
Facebook: CouncilorShepard

Judith Grove
119 Cedar Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Ph. 508-872-0820
jgrove@framinghamma.gov
District 8

Send comments to: hjw2001@gmail.com