From left to right:

  1. Margareth Basilio Shepard
  2. Robert D. Case
  3. Michael Cannon
  4. Janet Leombruno
  5. George King
  6. Adam Steiner
  7. Tracey Bryant
  8. Cesar G. Stewart Morales
  9. Christine A Long
  10. Philip R. Ottaviani Jr.
  11. John A. Stefanini

Name District Email Business Phone Home Phone
George King At Large gking@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-958-3825
Janet Leombruno At Large jleombruno@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-989-4938
Christine A Long District 1 clong@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-877-7352
Cesar G. Stewart Morales District 2 cstewart-morales@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-250-0503
Adam Steiner District 3 asteiner@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-207-3508
Michael Cannon District 4 mcannon@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-309-8901
Robert D. Case District 5 rcase@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-271-7152
Philip R. Ottaviani Jr. District 6 pottaviani@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 774-245-1055<
Margareth Basilio Shepard District 7 mshepard@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-922-7358
John A. Stefanini District 8 jastefanini@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-872-2927
Tracey Bryant District 9 tbryant@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655  
All Framingham Councillors City wide All Framingham Councillors Emails 508-532-5655  
Yvonne M. Spicer Mayor mayor@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5400  
Councillors and Mayor City wide Councillors and Mayor    

Chief Financial Officer office.cfo@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5425
Police Chief sdt@Framinghamma.gov 508-872-1212

From left to right:

  1. Yvonne Spicer
  2. Scott Wadland
  3. Bevery Hugo
  4. Karen Dempsey
  5. Tiffanie Maskell
  6. Adam Freudberg
  7. Priscila Sousa
  8. Jessica Barnhill
  9. Geoffrey Epstein
  10. William LaBarge
  11. Robert Tremblay

Framingham School Committee
73 Mt. Wayte Ave., Suite 5 Framingham, MA 01702
Name District Email Business Phone
Bevery Hugo District 1 bhugo@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Karen Dempsey District 2 kdempsey@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Scott Wadland District 3 swadland@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Adam Freudberg District 4 afreudberg@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Priscila Sousa District 5 psousa@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Geoffrey Epstein District 6 gepstein@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Tiffanie Maskell District 7 tmaskell@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Jessica Barnhill District 8 jbarnhill@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
William LaBarge District 9 wlabarge@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
School Committee City wide school__committee@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Robert Tremblay City wide rtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9118

Name Email Telephone
Anne Brennan abrennan@wickedlocal.com 508-626-3871
Susan Petroni editor@FraminghamSource.com 508-315-7176
Letters to the MWDN editor mdnletters@wickedlocal.com  
FraminghamForward framinghamforward@gmail.com  
Cynthia Page (McCarthy) Cynthia Page 508-626-9161

Under Firefox, press 3 lines in upper right corner,
then select Options or Preferences,
look for Mail/Email or Applications choices -> mailto
and set it to Gmail.

Telephones only work on a platform with calling capabilities.