Name District Email Business Phone Home Phone
George King At Large gking@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-958-3825
Cheryll Tully Stoll At Large ctullystoll@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-641-4884
Charles Sisitsky District 1 csisitsky@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-877-7352
Pamela Richardson District 2 prichardson@framinghamma.gov" 508-532-5655 508-788-9461
Adam Steiner District 3 asteiner@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-207-3508
Michael Cannon District 4 mcannon@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-309-8901
Dennis Giombetti District 5 dgiombetti@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-259-4439
Michael Rossi District 6 mrossi@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-308-1086
Margareth Shepard District 7 mshepard@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-922-7358
Judy Grove District 8 jgrove@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-872-0820
Edward Torres District 9 etorres@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 787-379-5605
All Framingham Councillors City wide All Framingham Councillors Emails 508-532-5655  
Yvonne M. Spicer Mayor mayor@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5400  
Councillors and Mayor City wide Councillors and Mayor    

Chief Financial Officer office.cfo@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5425
Police Chief sdt@Framinghamma.gov 508-872-1212

Framingham School Committee
73 Mt. Wayte Ave., Suite 5 Framingham, MA 01702
Name District Email Business Phone
Bevery Hugo District 1 bhugo@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Rick Finlay District 2 rfinlay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Scott Wadland District 3 swadland@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Adam Freudberg District 4 afreudberg@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Noval Alexander District 5 nalexander@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Geoffrey Epstein District 6 gepstein@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Tiffanie Maskell District 7 tmaskell@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Gloria Pascual District 8 gpascual@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Tracey Bryant District 9 tbryant@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
School Committee City wide school__committee@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Robert Tremblay City wide rtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9118

Name Email Telephone
Anne Brennan abrennan@wickedlocal.com 508-626-3871
Susan Petroni editor@FraminghamSource.com 508-315-7176
Letters to the editor mdnletters@wickedlocal.com  

Under Firefox, press 3 lines in upper right corner,
then select Options or Preferences,
look for Mail/Email or Applications choices -> mailto
and set it to Gmail.

Telephones only work on a platform with calling capabilities.