Name District Email Business Phone Home Phone
George King At Large gking@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-958-3825
Janet Leombruno At Large jleombruno@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-989-4938
Christine A Long District 1 clong@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-877-7352
Cesar G. Stewart Morales District 2 cstewart-morales@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-250-0503
Adam Steiner District 3 asteiner@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-207-3508
Michael Cannon District 4 mcannon@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-309-8901
Robert D. Case District 5 rcase@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-271-7152
Philip R. Ottaviani Jr. District 6 pottaviani@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 774-245-1055
Leora Mallach District 7 lmallach@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-969-1124
John A. Stefanini District 8 jastefanini@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655 508-872-2927
Tracey Bryant District 9 tbryant@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5655  
All Framingham Councillors City wide All Framingham Councillors Emails 508-532-5655  

Framingham School Committee
73 Mt. Wayte Ave., Suite 5 Framingham, MA 01702
Name District Email Business Phone
Bevery Hugo District 1 bhugo@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Richard A. Finlay District 2 rfinlay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Jennifer Moshe District 3 jmoshe@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Adam Freudberg District 4 afreudberg@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Priscila Sousa District 5 psousa@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Valerie Ottaviani District 6 vottaviani@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Tiffanie Maskell District 7 tmaskell@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Jessica Barnhill District 8 jbarnhill@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
William LaBarge District 9 wlabarge@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121

Name Email Telephone
All Framingham Councillors Framingham Councillors 508-532-5655
Mayor Mayor 508-532-5400
Councillors and Mayor Councillors and Mayor  
School Committee School Committee 508-626-9121
School Superintendent School Superintendent 508-626-9118
School Committee and Superintendent School Committee and Superintendent  
Chief Financial Officer office.cfo@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5425
Jack Patrick Lewis Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov  
Carmine Gentile carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov  
Maria Robinson maria.robinson@mahouse.gov  
Karen Spilka karen.spilka@masenate.gov  
Framingham state delegation email Framingham state delegation email  
Public Records Access Officer (FOIA) piversen@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5602
Human Resources Human.Resources@framinghamma.gov 508-532-5490
Police Chief Lester Baker lb@Framinghamma.gov 508-532-5887
Susan Petroni editor@FraminghamSource.com 508-315-7176
Letters to the MWDN editor mdnletters@wickedlocal.com  
Team Unfiltered (Frank Wood) team@FUnfiltered.com  
Newspapers Framingham Source/MWDN/Fun  
Governor's Council Details Governor's Council Emails 617-725-4016
Cynthia Page (McCarthy) Cynthia Page 508-626-9161

Under Firefox, press 3 lines in upper right corner,
then select Options or Preferences,
look for Mail/Email or Applications choices -> mailto
and set it to Gmail.

Telephones only work on a platform with calling capabilities.