From left to right:

  1. Yvonne Spicer
  2. Scott Wadland
  3. Bevery Hugo
  4. Karen Dempsey
  5. Tiffanie Maskell
  6. Adam Freudberg
  7. Priscila Sousa
  8. Jessica Barnhill
  9. Geoffrey Epstein
  10. William LaBarge
  11. Robert Tremblay

Framingham School Committee
73 Mt. Wayte Ave., Suite 5 Framingham, MA 01702
Name District Email Business Phone
Bevery Hugo District 1 bhugo@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Karen Dempsey District 2 kdempsey@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Scott Wadland District 3 swadland@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Adam Freudberg District 4 Adam Freudberg 508-626-9121
Priscila Sousa District 5 psousa@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Geoffrey Epstein District 6 gepstein@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Tiffanie Maskell District 7 tmaskell@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Jessica Barnhill District 8 jbarnhill@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
William LaBarge District 9 wlabarge@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
School Committee City wide school__committee@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Robert Tremblay City wide rtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9118


Num Name District
1 Beverly Hugo 1
2 Richard Finlay 2
3 Scott Wadland 3
4 Adam Freudberg 4
5 Noval Alexander 5
6 Geoffrey Epstein 6
7 Tiffanie Maskell 7
8 Gloria Pascual 8
9 Tracey Bryant 9

While listening to their meetings, one might be led to believe these people are screeching, squealing, rapacious neo-liberal communistic swamp sows, and you might be correct.


I don't know what came over me, but ever since I saw Tremblay's face, I thought to myself that somewhere back in time (200 years ago), his ancestors were pirates. The type with an eyepatch, a pegleg, perhaps a hook as a hand and an optional parrot. You know the type.

I think this issue deserves some attention from the school committee.

Send comments to: hjw2001@gmail.com