Framingham School Committee
Farley Building
19 Flagg Drive, Framingham, MA 01702
Name District Email Business Phone
Beverly Hugo District 1 bhugo@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Richard A. Finlay District 2 rfinlay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Jennifer Moshe District 3 jmoshe@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Adam Freudberg District 4 afreudberg@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Priscila Sousa District 5 psousa@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Valerie Ottaviani District 6 vottaviani@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Tiffanie Maskell District 7 tmaskell@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Jessica Barnhill District 8 jbarnhill@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
William LaBarge District 9 wlabarge@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
School Committee City wide school__committee@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9121
Robert Tremblay City wide rtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9118


While listening to their meetings, one might be led to believe these people are screeching, squealing, rapacious neo-liberal communistic swamp sows, and you might be correct.


I don't know what came over me, but ever since I saw Tremblay's face, I thought to myself that somewhere back in time (200 years ago), his ancestors were pirates. The type with an eyepatch, a pegleg, perhaps a hook as a hand and an optional parrot. You know the type.

I think this issue deserves some attention from the school committee.

Send comments to: hjw2001@gmail.com